eISSN: 2719-3209
ISSN: 0023-2157
Klinika Oczna / Acta Ophthalmologica Polonica
Current issue Archive Videos Articles in press About the journal Supplements Editorial board Reviewers Abstracting and indexing Subscription Contact Instructions for authors Ethical standards and procedures
Editorial System
Submit your Manuscript
SCImago Journal & Country Rank
prof. Richard Abbott
Department of Ophthalmology, University of California San Francisco

prof. Jorge Alió
Division of Ophthalmology, Department of Pathology and Surgery, Miguel Hernandez University, Alicante

prof. Alina Bakunowicz-Łazarczyk
Department of Pediatric Ophthalmology with Squint Treatment Unit, Clinical Hospital of the Medical University of Bialystok

prof. Zsolt Biro
Department of Ophthalmology, Medical University of Pecs

prof. Beatrice Cochener
Department of Ophthalmology, University Hospital of Brest

prof. Claus Cursiefen
Department of Ophthalmology, University of Cologne

prof. Iwona Grabska-Liberek
Department of Ophthalmology, Medical Centre of Postgraduate Education,
Professor Witold Orlowski Independent Public Clinical Hospital, Warsaw

prof. Christina Grupcheva
Medical University of Varna, Bulgaria

prof. Martina Jager
Department of Ophthalmology, Leiden University Medical Center, Leiden

prof. Dariusz Kęcik
Department of Ophthalmology, 1st Faculty of Medicine, Medical University of Warsaw

prof. Wojciech Lubiński
II Department of Ophthalmology, Pomeranian Medical University, Szczecin

prof. Grażyna Malukiewicz
Department of Ophthalmology, Ludwik Rydygier’s Collegium Medicum in Bydgoszcz,
Nicolaus Copernicus University in Toruń

prof. Zofia Mariak
Ophthalmology Department, Medical University of Bialystok

prof. Marta Misiuk-Hojło
Department of Ophthalmology, Wroclaw Medical University

prof. dr hab. Ewa Mrukwa-Kominek
Department of Ophthalmology, Medical University of Silesia, Katowice

prof. Zoltán Nagy
Department of Ophthalmology, Semmelweis University, Budapest

prof. Wojciech Omulecki
I Department of Eye Diseases, Medical University of Lodz

prof. Bożena Romanowska-Dixon
Department of Ophthalmology and Ocular Oncology, Jagiellonian University Medical College in Cracow

prof. Jacek P. Szaflik
Department of Ophthalmology, Medical University of Warsaw, SPKSO Ophthalmic University Hospital, Warsaw, Poland

prof. Marie-Jose Tassignon
Department of Ophthalmology, Antwerp University Hospital, Edegem

prof. Mark Terry
Legacy Devers Eye Institute, Portland, Oregon

prof. Wanda Andrzejewska (Szczecin)
prof. Ariadna Gierek-Łapińska (Katowice)
prof. Mirosława Grałek (Łódź)
prof. Roman Goś (Łódź)
prof. Danuta Karczewicz (Szczecin)
prof. Bronisława Koraszewska-Matuszewska (Katowice)
prof. Zofia Krawczykowa (Łódź)
prof. Hanna Niżankowska (Wrocław)
prof. Olgierd Palacz (Szczecin)
prof. Krystyna Pecold (Poznań)
prof. Stefan Pojda (Katowice)
prof. Krystyna Raczyńska (Gdańsk)
prof. Wanda Romaniuk (Katowice)
prof. Jerzy Szaflik (Warszawa)
prof. Zbigniew Zagórski (Lublin)
Quick links
© 2024 Termedia Sp. z o.o.
Developed by Bentus.